Das ergodata-Team:

Stephan KleinStephan Klein
CEO
Telefon +41 44 439 49 01
stephan.klein@ergodata.ch

Fabio TerriacaFabio Terriaca
Beratung und Verkauf Fachhandel
Telefon +41 44 403 43 75
fabio.terriaca@ergodata.ch

Roland WüthrichRoland Wüthrich
Verkaufsleiter Bimos-Arbeitsstühle
Telefon +41 44 403 43 74
roland.wuethrich@ergodata.ch

Yvonne SchneiderYvonne Schneider
Head Product Management & Marketing
Telefon +41 44 439 49 02
yvonne.schneider@ergodata.ch

Richard BrittRichard Britt
Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst
Telefon +41 44 403 43 76
richard.britt@ergodata.ch

Claudia FürstClaudia Fürst
Innendienst
Telefon +41 44 403 43 73
claudia.fuerst@ergodata.ch

Angela GalatiAngela Galati
Innendienst / PM
Telefon +41 44 403 43 72
angela.galati@ergodata.ch

Karin Im HofKarin Im Hof
Innendienst
Telefon +41 44 403 43 71
karin.imhof@ergodata.ch

Claudia PeterClaudia Peter
Innendienst
Telefon +41 44 403 43 77
claudia.peter@ergodata.ch